Service Hotline: +86-0757-2332 2638

中文
Guangdong Strong Metal Technology Co., Ltd
Your Position:
Homepage
>
Company introductions

Company introductions

  • Categories:About Strong
  • Time of issue:2020-08-25 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:Guangdong Strong Metal Technology Co., Ltd. (NEEQ: 833136, Abbreviation: Strong Technology), founded in March 2000,is a high-tech company who focuses on metal material modification, metal material development and application, shape control processing services, intelligent heat treatment equipment, robot and intelligent equipment manufacturing. It has a provincial R & D platform. We have maintained close cooperation with famous international enterprises and experts such as Switzerland, Sweden and Russia for a long time. The company's products are widely used in aerospace, weapons, automobile, machinery, metallurgy and other industries, our products are exported to Southeast Asia and Europe.
Description:Guangdong Strong Metal Technology Co., Ltd. (NEEQ: 833136, Abbreviation: Strong Technology), founded in March 2000,is a high-tech company who focuses on metal material modification, metal material development and application, shape control processing services, intelligent heat treatment equipment, robot and intelligent equipment manufacturing. It has a provincial R & D platform. We have maintained close cooperation with famous international enterprises and experts such as Switzerland, Sweden and Russia for a long time. The company's products are widely used in aerospace, weapons, automobile, machinery, metallurgy and other industries, our products are exported to Southeast Asia and Europe.
Information

Guangdong Strong Metal Technology Co., Ltd. (NEEQ: 833136, Abbreviation: Strong Technology), founded in March 2000,is a high-tech company who focuses on metal material modification, metal material development and application, shape control processing services, intelligent heat treatment equipment, robot and intelligent equipment manufacturing. It has a provincial R & D platform. We have maintained close cooperation with famous international enterprises and experts such as Switzerland, Sweden and Russia for a long time. The company's products are widely used in aerospace, weapons, automobile, machinery, metallurgy and other industries, our products are exported to Southeast Asia and Europe.

 

STRONG TECHNOLOGY is located in Chencun Town, Shunde, the core area of sanlongwan, Foshan City. Sanlongwan is a development experimental area for high-quality integration of Guangzhou and Foshan to create a trillion industrial cluster. It is only 6km away from Guangzhou south railway station. The three rail transit can reach Guangzhou south railway station. At the same time, it is also the city of food and culture, the center of all kinds of talents and the lucky place of work and residence. Based on Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao Bay area, STRONG TECHNOLOGY is committed to double circulation, focusing on high-end equipment manufacturing and committed to high-quality development.

 

Guangdong Strong Metal Technology Co., Ltd.

Keyword: Guangdong Strong Metal Technology Co. Ltd. 833136 Strong Technology intelligent heat treatment equipment Chencun Town Shunde

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Copyright © 2020 Guangdong Strong Metal Technology Co., Ltd  All Rights Reserved.  粤ICP备09051653号-1  Powered by www.300.cn

服务热线 :0757-2332 2638

E N
广东世创金属科技股份有限公司
当前位置:
首页
>
公司简介

公司简介

  • Categories:关于世创
  • Time of issue:2020-08-25 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:广东世创金属科技股份有限公司(股票代码:833136,简称“世创科技”)创建于2000年,专注于金属材料改性、智能热处理装备、机器人及智能装备制造的国家高新技术企业。拥有部省级研发平台。长期与瑞士、瑞典及俄罗斯等国际知名企业、专家保持密切合作。公司产品广泛应用于航空航天、兵器、汽车、机械、冶金等行业,产品远销东南亚及欧洲。   世创科技位于佛山市三龙湾核心区顺德陈村镇,三龙湾是广佛高质量融合打造万亿产业集群的发展试验区,环境优美,交通便利,距离广州南站仅6公里,三条轨道交通均可达到广州南站,同时也是美食之都,文化之乡,是各类人才汇聚的中心,工作居住福地。世创科技立足粤港澳大湾区,致力双循环,聚焦高端装备制造,助力高质量发展
Description:广东世创金属科技股份有限公司(股票代码:833136,简称“世创科技”)创建于2000年,专注于金属材料改性、智能热处理装备、机器人及智能装备制造的国家高新技术企业。拥有部省级研发平台。长期与瑞士、瑞典及俄罗斯等国际知名企业、专家保持密切合作。公司产品广泛应用于航空航天、兵器、汽车、机械、冶金等行业,产品远销东南亚及欧洲。   世创科技位于佛山市三龙湾核心区顺德陈村镇,三龙湾是广佛高质量融合打造万亿产业集群的发展试验区,环境优美,交通便利,距离广州南站仅6公里,三条轨道交通均可达到广州南站,同时也是美食之都,文化之乡,是各类人才汇聚的中心,工作居住福地。世创科技立足粤港澳大湾区,致力双循环,聚焦高端装备制造,助力高质量发展
Information

  广东世创金属科技股份有限公司(股票代码:833136,简称“世创科技”)创建于2000年,专注于金属材料改性、金属材料开发应用及控形控性的加工服务、智能热处理装备、机器人及智能装备制造的国家高新技术企业。拥有部省级研发平台。长期与瑞士、瑞典及俄罗斯等国际知名企业、专家保持密切合作。公司产品广泛应用于航空航天、兵器、汽车、机械、冶金等行业,产品远销东南亚及欧洲。

   世创科技位于佛山市三龙湾核心区顺德陈村镇,三龙湾是广佛高质量融合打造万亿产业集群的发展试验区,环境优美,交通便利,距离广州南站仅6公里,三条轨道交通均可达到广州南站,同时也是美食之都,文化之乡,是各类人才汇聚的中心,工作居住福地。世创科技立足粤港澳大湾区,致力双循环,聚焦高端装备制造,助力高质量发展。

 

世创金属

Keyword: 热处理炉 压铸模具钢 机器人 广东世创金属科技股份有限公司 佛山市三龙湾核心区顺德陈村镇 智能热处理装备

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Copyright © 2020 广东世创金属科技股份有限公司  All Rights Reserved.  粤ICP备09051653号-1  网站建设:中企动力顺德