Service Hotline: +86-0757-2332 2638

中文
Guangdong Strong Metal Technology Co., Ltd
1/1
Number of views:
1000

Powder metallurgy sintering heat treatment production line

Powder metallurgy is the pressing and forming of metal powder,a manufacturing technology of complex shape metal parts with high precision and high strength is obtained through subsequent sintering, heat treatment and other processing procedures. Compared with other metal forming technologies, such as forging and casting, this technology has advantages in material utilization, shape complexity and near net shape size control. As a high cost-effective part preparation method, P / M parts have unique advantages in cost and size, with very high cost-effective.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
sets
1
产品描述

Powder metallurgy is the pressing and forming of metal powder,a manufacturing technology of complex shape metal parts with high precision and high strength is obtained through subsequent sintering, heat treatment and other processing procedures. Compared with other metal forming technologies, such as forging and casting, this technology has advantages in material utilization, shape complexity and near net shape size control. As a high cost-effective part preparation method, P / M parts have unique advantages in cost and size, with very high cost-effective.

 

Its advantages are as follows: 1) the parts are close to the final size, have good smoothness, reduce the follow-up processing cost, and minimize the loss of waste products; 2) It can produce complex or unique shape parts that cannot be manufactured by other processes; Due to the unique process of powder metallurgy, metal injection molding (MIM) can produce parts with highly complex shape features. 3) The porosity of the product can be controlled to meet the requirements of self lubrication and wear resistance of the product. 4) according to the calculation of economic advantages of powder metallurgy, compared with the traditional machining process, the powder metallurgy process can save 60% energy, the material utilization rate is up to 95%, the production process is green and the production cost is economic.

 

Excellent P / M performance and wide application

 

Compared with other manufacturing processes, P / M products have the advantages of material saving, energy saving, high accuracy, high consistency, complex structure, uniform composition, etc., and are widely used. At present, it is mainly used in automobile, industrial motor / control system, entertainment facilities, household appliances and other aspects, of which automobile industry is the main driving force of powder metallurgy, accounting for about 70% of the global average.

Keyword:
Powder metallurgy
subsequent sintering
heat treatment
forging and casting
material saving
energy saving
STRONG TECHNOLOGY
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Relative Devices

There is currently no content to display
Please add data record on website background.

Copyright © 2020 Guangdong Strong Metal Technology Co., Ltd  All Rights Reserved.  粤ICP备09051653号-1  Powered by www.300.cn

服务热线 :0757-2332 2638

E N
广东世创金属科技股份有限公司
1/1
浏览量:
1000

粉末冶金烧结热处理生产线

粉末冶金是将金属粉末压制成形,通过后续烧结、热处理等加工工序得到高精度、高强度的复杂形状金属零部件的一种制造技术。该技术相较于其他金属成型技术,如锻造、铸造等,在材料利用率、形状复杂度和近净形尺寸控制等方面均具有优势。作为一种高性价比的零件制备方法,粉末冶金零件在成本、尺寸上有着得天独厚的优势,具有非常高的性价比。粉末冶金性能优异,应用广泛 粉末冶金制品相对于其他制作工艺,具有节材、省能,精确度高
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述

粉末冶金是将金属粉末压制成形,通过后续烧结、热处理等加工工序得到高精度、高强度的复杂形状金属零部件的一种制造技术。该技术相较于其他金属成型技术,如锻造、铸造等,在材料利用率、形状复杂度和近净形尺寸控制等方面均具有优势。作为一种高性价比的零件制备方法,粉末冶金零件在成本、尺寸上有着得天独厚的优势,具有非常高的性价比。

 

其优势如下: 1)零件接近最终尺寸,具有良好的光洁度,减少后续加工成本,并能最大限度地减少废品损失; 2)能够生产别的工艺无法制造的复杂或独特形状的零件;由于粉末冶金独特的工艺方法,金属注射成型工艺(MIM)能够生产制造出形状特征高度复杂的零件。3)能够控制产品的孔隙率,以此满足产品自润滑、耐磨性等方面的需求。4)根据 Economic Advantages of Powder Metallurgy测算,粉末冶金工艺比传统机加工工艺节能 60%,材料利用率高达 95%,生产过程绿色,生产成本经济。

粉末冶金性能优异,应用广泛

 

粉末冶金制品相对于其他制作工艺,具有节材、省能,精确度高、一致性高,结构复杂,成分均匀等优势,应用广泛。目前主要应用于汽车、工业电动机/控制系统、娱乐设施、家用电器等各个方面,其中汽车行业为粉末冶金主要驱动力,全球平均占比为70%左右。

关键词:
节材、省能,精确度高
金属粉末压制成形
后续烧结、热处理等加工工序得到
金属注射成型工艺(MIM)
应用于汽车、工业电动机/控制系统、娱乐设施、家用电器等各个方面
汽车行业为粉末冶金主要驱动力
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

相关产品

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

Copyright © 2020 广东世创金属科技股份有限公司  All Rights Reserved.  粤ICP备09051653号-1  网站建设:中企动力顺德